Over the next few weeks we will be holding a series of LIVE information and Q&A sessions across our social media channels. 

Are you interested in a particular subject or not sure what you want to study? Register for any of our live chats below and then watch live on Facebook.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Monday 6th July 1.00pm Engineering Book now
Tuesday 7th July 1.00pm Fabrication and Welding  Book now 
Wednesday 8th July 1.00pm Electrical Installation  Book now 
Wednesday 8th July 3.00pm Traineeships Book now 
Thursday 9th July 1.00pm Foundation Skills Book now 
Friday 10th July 1.00pm Plastering  Book now 
Friday 10th July 3.00pm Creative Industries  Book now 
Monday 13th July 1.00pm Health and Social Care Book now 
Monday 13th July 3.00pm Automotive Book now 
Tuesday 14th July 1.00pm Business Studies Book now 
Wednesday 15th July 1.00pm Higher Education Health and Social Care Book now 
Thursday 16th July 1.00pm Additional Learning Needs Book now 
Friday 17th July 1.00pm Childcare Book now 
Monday 20th July 1.00pm Access to Higher Education Book now 
Tuesday 21st July 1.00pm Higher Education Sport Book now 
Tuesday 21st July 3.00pm Sport Book now 
Wednesday 22nd July 1.00pm A Levels at Deeside Sixth  Book now 
Thursday 23rd July 1.00pm  Uniformed Public Services Book now 
Friday 24th July 1.00pm Performing Arts  Book now 
Monday 27th July 1.00pm Hairdressing  Book now 
Monday 27th July 3.00pm Animal Care Llysfasi Book now 
Tuesday 28th July 1.00pm  Student Services Book now 
Wednesday 29th July 1.00pm Beauty Therapy & Media Make Up Book now 
Thursday  30th July 1.00pm Student Finance  Book now 
Friday 31st July 1.00pm Equine Book now 
Monday 3rd August 1.00pm Animal Care Northop Book now 
Tuesday 4th August 1.00pm Apprenticeships Book now 
Wednesday 5th August 1.00pm Foundation Skills Book now 
Friday 7th August 1.00pm Traineeships Construction  Book now 
Monday 10th August 1.00pm Traineeships Book now 
Wednesday 12th August 1.00pm Landscaping and Horticulture Book now 
Friday 14th August 1.00pm A Levels at Yale Sixth Book now 
Friday 21st August 1.00pm English & Maths GCSEs  Book now 
Monday 24th August 1.00pm English & Maths GCSEs Book now