Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-18

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term (Term 1)

Autumn Term (Term 1)

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December
Half Term: Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 3rd November 2017 Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Spring Term (Term 2)

Spring Term (Term 2)

Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018 Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
Half Term:  Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term:  Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

Summer Term (Term 3)

Summer Term (Term 3)

Monday 9th April 2018 – Friday 22nd June 2018 Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 21st June 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019