Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term (Term 1)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December
Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Spring Term (Term 2)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
Half Term:  Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

Summer Term (Term 3)

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 21st June 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019