Term Dates

Full-time courses 2016 - 2017

From
To
Autumn Term
Monday 5th September 2016
Half Term w/c Monday 24th October 2016
Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term w/c Monday 20th February 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Summer Term
Monday 24th April 2017
Half term w/c Monday 29th May 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017

Full-time courses 2017 - 2018

From
To
Autumn Term
4th September 2017
Half Term w/c 30th October 2017
22nd December 2017
Spring Term
8th January 2018
Half Term w/c 12th February 2018
23rd March 2018
Summer Term
9th April 2018
Half term w/c 28th May 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018